top of page


President Director of Bank Negara Indonesia (BNI) Syariah, Indonesia

Abdullah Firman Wibowo

Former Minister of State for Administration Development and Former First Chairman of General Authority of Suez Canal Economic Zone, Egypt

Dr. Ahmed M. Darwish

General Manager of Waqf Mobilization of Dompet Dhuafa, Indonesia

Bobby P. Manullang

Director of Center for Macroeconomic Policy, Fiscal Policy Agency, Ministry of Finance, Republic of Indonesia

Hidayat Amir

Malaysian Science Communicator, Global Coordinator, International Service for the Acquisition of Agribiotech Applications (ISAAA), Malaysia

Dr. Mahaletchumy Arujanan

Lead Research Economist, The Islamic Research and Training Institute of the Islamic Development Bank (IsDB), Jeddah, Saudi Arabia

Dr. Mohammed Obaidullah

Artist & Founder of Ninimarini Enterprise, Malaysia

Nini Marini

Economist and Professor Emeritus at Cornell University, Denmark

Dr. Per Pinstrup - Andersen

Islamic Banking Development Analyst for Financial Services Authority (Otoritas Jasa Keuangan/OJK) of Indonesia

Reza Mustafa

President of ASEAN International Advocacy, Indonesia

Shaanti Shamdasani

Group CEO of Dubai Islamic Bank, Dubai

Dr. Adnan Chilwan

Former Minister of Higher Education, Scientific Research and Technology of Egypt Secretary General of Association of Arab Universities, Jordan

Prof. Amr Ezzat Salama

Executive Director of Bumitama Agri Ltd., Singapore

Christina Lim

Director of Finance and Investment of National Social Healthcare Security (BPJS Kesehatan), Republic of Indonesia

Kemal Imam Santoso, M.B.A.

Head of Office, Global Relations, OECD, Indonesia

Dr. Massimo Geloso Grosso

COO of OFO Global, Malaysia

Muhammad Amsyar Faiz Bin Arham

Professor of Computer and Systems Engineering, Alexandria University and Scientific Advisor to Bibliotheca Alexandrina Director, Bibliotheca Alexandrina, Egypt

Dr. Noha Adly

Agricultural Scientist and Research Administrator, Former Director General, Indian Council of Agricultural Research, and Former Chairman, Global Forum on Agricultural Research (GFAR), FAO, Rome

Dr. Raj S. Paroda

Former Minister of Technology and Informatics, Republic of Indonesia

Rudiantara, S.Stat., M.B.A.

Executive Director, National Islamic Finance Committee (Komite Nasional Keuangan Syariah/KNKS)

Ventje Rahardjo

Director General of Agency for Food Security, Ministry of Agriculture, Republic of Indonesia

Dr. Ir. Agung Hendriadi, M.Eng.

Head of Executive Board of Indonesia Hajj Financial Management Agency (Badan Pengelola Keuangan Haji/BPKH), Indonesia

Dr. Anggito Abimanyu

Senior Advisor for Gender & Youth of World Health Organization Geneva, Indonesia

Diah Saminarsih

Advisor of Capital Market Authority, Sultanate of Oman

Kemal Rizadi Arbi

Partner, Finance and Investments of Strategic Swiss Partners AG, Malaysia

Datin Maznah Mahbob

Senior Science Advisor, OFW Law, Former President of the American Association for the Advancement of Science (AAAS), and 2006 National Medal of Science Laureate, USA

Dr. Nina Fedoroff

Co-Founder of TaniHub, Indonesia

Pamitra Wineka

Chairman of Institute of Strategic and International Studies, Malaysia

Tan Sri Rastam Mohd. Isa

Founder of EnerGaia, USA

Saumil Shah

Director of Wahid Institute, Indonesia

Yenny Zannuba Wahid

bottom of page